NZYSW Tuba Scholarship

NZYSW is proud to announce our first scholarship for a position in the band. Sean Murphy and Mia Kan of Dr Toot have offered a scholarship of $250 to a tuba player in NZYSW from 2019.

We invite tuba players to apply for a position within the band. Audition information and material is here.

Dates are July 4 to 7 in Christchurch.